Support Staff

Peter Partington

Peter Partington
Office Manager/Credit Controller

Tel: 01204 498970
peterp@windertaylor.co.uk

Justine McMillan

Justine McMillan
Legal Secretary/Conveyancing Assistant

Telephone: 01204 389908
justinem@windertaylor.co.uk

Kath Morgan

Kath Morgan
Legal Secretary/Conveyancing
Assistant

Telephone: 01204 697467
kathm@windertaylor.co.uk

Kath Morgan

Kathryn Titley
Cashier

Telephone: 01204 389908
kathrynt@windertaylor.co.uk

Rhiannon Marsh

Rhiannon Marsh
Legal Secretary/Conveyancing Assistant

Telephone: 01204 389908
rhiannonm@windertaylor.co.uk

Andrea Nicolle

Andrea Nicolle
Legal Secretary/Receptionist

Telephone: 01204 389908
andrean@windertaylor.co.uk

Laura Cooper

Laura Cooper
Legal Secretary/Receptionist

Telephone: 01204 498970
laurac@windertaylor.co.uk

Diane Penlington
Conveyancing Assistant

Telephone: 01706 829750
dianep@windertaylor.co.uk

Diane Foy

Diane Foy
Legal Secretary/Receptionist

Telephone: 01204 498970
dianef@windertaylor.co.uk

Anne Entwistle

Anne Entwistle
Legal Secretary/Conveyancing Assistant

Telephone: 01204 389089 / 389908
Annee@windertaylor.co.uk

Chris Sewell

Chris Sewell
Legal Secretary/Conveyancing Assistant

Telephone: 01204 389089 / 389908
Chriss@windertaylor.co.uk

Melanie Hynes

Melanie Hynes
Legal Secretary/Receptionist

Telephone: 01204 389908
MelanieH@windertaylor.co.uk

Hayley Edwards

Hayley Edwards
Accounts Assistant

Telephone: 01204 389089 389908
HayleyS@windertaylor.co.uk

Gill Waugh
Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01204 697467
GillW@windertaylor.co.uk