Our Solicitors

Partners

Heather Worthington LL.B (Hons)
Specialisations: Family, child care, private clients.
Heather is an accredited specialist with Resolution (formerly The Solicitors Family Law Association).

Tel: (01204) 389908
heatherw@windertaylor.co.uk

Kate Nightingale BA (Hons)
Specialisations: Residential and commercial property.

Tel: (01204) 389908
katen@windertaylor.co.uk

Derek Smith
Specialisations: Residential property, Commercial property, Landlord & Tenant, Trusts, Probate and estate administration, Wills and elderly client matters (including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection cases).

Tel: (01204) 389089 / 389908
Dereks@windertaylor.co.uk

Caroline Smith LL.B
Specialisations: Residential property, Commercial property, Probate and estate administration, Wills and elderly client matters (including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection cases).

Tel: (01204) 389089 / (01706) 829750
carolines@windertaylor.co.uk

Iain Grundy BSc. (Hons)
Specialisations: Wills, Probate, Administration of Estates, Inheritance tax and Elderly Client matters (including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection cases)

Tel: 01204 498970
iaing@windertaylor.co.uk

Executive Staff

Simon Dennis

Simon Dennis BSc. (Hons) Solicitor
Specialisations: Wills, Probate and Administration of Estates, Inheritance tax and  Lasting Powers of Attorney

Tel: 01204 498970
simond@windertaylor.co.uk

Philippa Best
Paralegal – Private Client

Affiliate Member of the Society of Trust & Estate Practitioners (STEP)
Qualified Member of the Institute of Paralegals

Telephone: 01204 498970
philippab@windertaylor.co.uk

Licensed Conveyancer

Janet Turner

Janet Turner
Specialisations:  Residential conveyancing

Telephone: (01204) 697467
janett@windertaylor.co.uk

Consultant

Heather Worthington LL.B (Hons)

Edward Titley LL.B (Hons)
Specialisations: Company & commercial (including commercial property), probate, wills, inheritance tax and employment law/compromise agreements.

Recognised by The Good Lawyer Guide for ‘outstanding’ legal practice.

Telephone: (01204) 498970
edwardt@windertaylor.co.uk